

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS' ATTENDANCE FOR THE YEAR 2024

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETINGS												
Name of Director	17-Jan-24	21-Feb-24	12-Mar-24	19-Apr-24	17-May-24	21-Jun-24	19-Jul-24	22-Aug-24	19-Sep-24	18-Oct-24	22-Nov-24	10-Dec-24
	10:00 A.M.	10:00 A.M.	10:00 A.M.	2:00 P.M.	2:00 P.M.	10:00 A.M.	10:00 A.M.	12:00 P.M.	1:00 P.M.	10:00 A.M.	10:00 A.M.	2:00 P.M.
	(Regular)	(Regular)	(Regular)	(Regular)	(Regular)	(Regular)	(Regular)	(Regular)	(Regular)	(Regular)	(Regular)	(Regular)
1. Roberto U. Teo - Chairperson	*	✓	✓	¥	*	¥	¥	¥	¥	¥	¥	¥
2. Conrado S. Miñano. Jr.	×	¥	✓	¥	¥	¥	¥	¥	¥	¥	¥	¥
3. Fritz M. Salazar	¥	¥	✓	¥	¥	¥	¥	¥	¥	¥	¥	¥
4. Edgar Crisanto R. Violan	¥	¥	v	¥	¥	¥	×	¥	¥	¥	¥	¥
5. Michael P. Aranas	¥	✓	✓	¥	¥	¥	¥	¥	¥	¥	¥	¥

Legend :

✓ - Present
X - Absent
OB - On official business
- Not yet/No longer a member

Prepared by:

(original signed) **EMILY C. CAPILI** ExCom Secretary